High Quality Master Program

The EMTTLF Master Program fulfills the highest standards set up by the accreditation and evaluation authorities of the four countries where it takes place as well as by the European Union.

European Commission. Erasmus Masters Course.

Spain - Aneca uniqualMinisterio EducaciónConsejo Coordinación Universitaria
Spain. ANECA (National Agency for Quality Assessment and Accreditation),
UniQual (Quality Evaluation and Accreditation Agency of the Basque University System),
Ministry of Education, Consejo de Coordinación Universitaria.

Holland - Nvao
The Netherlands. NVAO - Nederlands-Vlaamse Accreditatieorganisatie
(Accreditation Organisation of the Netherlands and Flanders).

Ministere France
France. Ministère de l’Education National
(Ministry of National Education).

Germany ZEVa
Germany. ZEvA - Zentrale Evaluations- und Akkreditierungsagentur Hannover
(Central Evaluation and Accreditation Agency).